site image

All Obituaries

Lois Cook Lexington, Kentucky


Lois Anne (Schmidt) Cook, 79, passed away on Monday, May 2, 2022 at her home in Lexington, Kentucky.  Service will be Thursday, May 12, 2022, 11:00 a.m. at Merten-Butler Mortuary Chapel, Blue...

Jack Place Campbell


Jack Dean Place Nov. 2, 1935 – May 2, 2022       Jack Dean Place of Campbell, Nebraska, passed away surrounded by his family at his home in Campbell on May 2,...

Thelma Koester Lincoln


Thelma J. Koester, 97, Lincoln, Nebraska passed away on Sunday, April 24, 2022 at High Plains Alzheimer’s Special Care Center, Lincoln, Nebraska.  Rosary will be Monday, May 2, 2022,...

Lillie Rose Kearney


Lillie Amelia Rose, 108, passed away on Sunday, March 27, 2022 in Kearney, Nebraska surrounded by family.  Service will be Saturday, April 2, 2022, 2:00 p.m. at Calvary Lutheran Church,...

Marjean (Marge) Kort Blue Hill


Marjean (Marge) Marie Kort, 68, departed life on Saturday, February 26, 2022 at her home with her husband David at her side.  Service will be Saturday, March 12, 2022, 11:00 a.m. at...

Dorothy Buescher Lincoln


Dorothy L. Buescher, 94, of Lawrence, Nebraska died on Friday, February 25th, 2022 at her current residence at Gramercy Hill in Lincoln, Nebraska. Rosary will be Saturday, March 5, 2022, 10:00...

Harlan Siebrass Blue Hill


Harlan Harold Siebrass obtained his final reward and passed away at Heritage at Sagewood in Grand Island, Nebraska on February 9, 2022, at the age of 90 years after a lengthy battle with...

John Post Pauline


J. Rolland Post, 90, of rural Pauline, entered into heavenly rest on Saturday, Jan. 29, 2022. Funeral services will be held Tuesday, Feb. 1 at 1:30 p.m. at St. Paul Lutheran Church in Blue Hill...

Paul Krueger Blue Hill


PAUL FREDRICK KRUEGER   Paul Fredrick Krueger was born to Paul Johann Krueger and Elizabeth Ida VanBoening Krueger on September 24, 1923, at the family home near Blue Hill, Nebraska. He...

Seth Rupprecht Lincoln, Nebraska


Lincoln resident Seth Robert Rupprecht, 36, passed away Friday, January 21, 2022, at his home. Services will be 10:30 a.m. Thursday, January 27, at Trinity Lutheran Church in Campbell with Rev....
© 2022 Merten-Butler Mortuary Inc. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility