site image

All Obituaries

Rita Mack Blue Hill


Rita L. Mack, 61, passed away Friday, February 14, 2020 at Nebraska Medicine in Omaha, Nebraska.  Book Signing will be Wednesday, February 19, 2020 from 5:00-7:00 p.m. with family...

Mabel Schmidt Hastings, Nebraska


Former Blue Hill resident Mabel A. Schmidt, 98, passed away Wednesday, February 12, 2020, at Mary Lanning Healthcare, Hastings, NE. Services are 10:30 a.m. Saturday, February 15, at Trinity...

Dolores Keenan Blue Hill


Dolores M. Keenan, 92, Blue Hill, Nebraska passed away on Thursday, January 30, 2020 at Mary Lanning Healthcare, Hastings, Nebraska.  Service will be Monday, February 3, 2020, 10:30 a.m. at...

Roger Stone Lawrence


Roger T. Stone, 73, passed away Sunday, January 12, 2020 at Mary Lanning Healthcare, Hastings, Nebraska.  Service will be Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 10:30 a.m. at Trinity Lutheran Church,...

Donald Himmelberg Lawrence


Donald J. Himmelberg, 94, Lawrence, Nebraska passed away on Sunday, January 05, 2020, at the Blue Hill Care Center, Blue Hill, Nebraska.  Rosary will be Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 7:00 p.m....

Dora Slater Hastings


Dora Deane Slater, 97, Hastings, Nebraska passed away on Thursday, November 14, 2019 at College View Assisted Living, Hastings, Nebraska.  Memorial service will be Saturday, November 23,...

Jerome (Sully) Mazour Lawrence


Jerome (Sully) Adolph Mazour, 91, Lawrence, Nebraska passed away on Monday, November 4, 2019 at Mary Lanning Healthcare, Hastings, Nebraska.  Rosary will be Friday, November, 8, 2019, 7:00...

Dennis Meyer Campbell


Dennis Lee Meyer, 69, passed away on Friday, November 1, 2019 at Mary Lanning Healthcare, Hastings, Nebraska.  Graveside service will be Saturday, November 9, 2019, 10:30 a.m. at St. Anne...

Teddi Schriner Milford


Teddi Eugene Schriner, 57, passed away Monday October 28, 2019 at Seward Memorial Hospital, Seward, Nebraska.  Memorial service will be Saturday, November 2, 2019, 10:00 a.m. at the United...

Kenneth Morrison Glenvil


Kenneth Lloyd Morrison October 9, 1932 – October 27, 2019               Kenneth Lloyd Morrison was born to Lloyd Clarence...
© 2020 Merten-Butler Mortuary Inc. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS